Back In The Capital

I first came here sometime in the winter of 2010, then it has become a habit to visit Budapest every year until we moved to England. Last year, I missed the city because we only stayed in the west of the country and didn’t do much touring aside from going to Balaton and the nearby thermal spas and lakes in Austria. However, this summer I listed it myself on our road trip itinerary.

The city hasn’t changed that much-still the mesmerizing city that I knew. If only I had opportunities in Budapest, I would really choose to live there. I can speak some Hungarian, but not enough to get a teaching job.

Someday…

Leave a Reply

